Home > Calendar

Calendar

January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017  New Years Day
10:30United Service with Methodists
At Central
Wednesday 4th January 2017 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 8th January 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Family Service – Holy Communion Rev. Sue Chapman
Monday 9th January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 10th January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Linda Gale - Japan
Wednesday 11th January 2017 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 15th January 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 16th January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 17th January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 18th January 2017 12:00Welcome Break
19:30Men’s Fellowship – New Year Social
Sunday 22nd January 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev Jenny Morgan
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 23rd January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
20:00Christian Book Club
“Nora Webster” (Clare Popley)
Tuesday 24th January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Ken Smith Music
Wednesday 25th January 2017 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev Sue Chapman
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship Rev Sue Chapman
Monday 30th January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 31st January 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group