Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Morning Worship
Monday 8th January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 9th January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 15th January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 16th January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 22nd January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 30th January 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
<< December 2017