Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 2nd January 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 7th January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 8th January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 9th January 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 14th January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 15th January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 16th January 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 21st January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 23rd January 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 28th January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 29th January 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 30th January 201912:00Welcome Break
<< December 2018