Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Sunday 4th November 201810:30Morning Worship
Rev John and Rev Andrea Irvine
18:30The Junction
Monday 5th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 6th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 7th November 201812:00Welcome Break
18:00Andy Twilley Training Evening Meal
Followed by Course at 7pm
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Morning Worship Remembrance Service. And B.B. Parade
18:30Evening Service
Rev Lynda Hulcoop
Monday 12th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 13th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 14th November 201812:00Welcome Break
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 19th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 20th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 21st November 201812:00Welcome Break
Saturday 24th November 201810:00 Boys’ Brigade Coffee morning
14:00Christmas Craft afternoon
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 26th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 27th November 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 28th November 201812:00Welcome Break
<< October 2018