Home > Calendar

Calendar

December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016 12:00Preparations for Christmas Fair
Saturday 3rd December 2016 10:00CHRISTMAS FAIR
Sunday 4th December 2016  SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT
10:30Morning Worship
Gifts Around the Christmas Tree Family Service Rev. Sue Chapman
18:30The Junction
Monday 5th December 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 6th December 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Rev. Andy Lowe
Wednesday 7th December 2016 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 11th December 2016 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 12th December 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 13th December 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 14th December 2016 12:00Welcome Break
Friday 16th December 2016 18:00Carol Singing with Methodists At Hove Station
Saturday 17th December 2016 11:00Carol Singing in George St.
Sunday 18th December 2016  FOURTH SUNDAY IN ADVENT
10:30Morning Worship
Nativity Service
Tuesday 20th December 2016 14:30Tuesday Fellowship – Christmas Party
Wednesday 21st December 2016 12:00Welcome Break
Saturday 24th December 2016  CHRISTMAS EVE

23:30Holy Communion
Rev. Peter Elliott
Sunday 25th December 2016  CHRISTMAS DAY
10:30United Service with Methodists
At Hove Methodist Church
Wednesday 28th December 2016 12:00Welcome Break
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve