Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 4th December 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 5th December 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 10th December 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 11th December 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 12th December 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 17th December 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 18th December 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 19th December 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 24th December 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 25th December 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 26th December 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30Morning Worship
<< November 2017