Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2017

February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 201712:00Welcome Break
Sunday 5th February 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service Bob Jackson
18:30The Junction
Monday 6th February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 7th February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship – Roger Wood
Wednesday 8th February 201712:00Welcome Break
Sunday 12th February 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service - Holy Communion Rev Sue Chapman
18:30Evening Service
Monday 13th February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 14th February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
12:00Prayer, Fellowship & Soup The Manse

Wednesday 15th February 201712:00Welcome Break
19:45Men’s Fellowship
Programme Planning & music of choice
Sunday 19th February 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev Roger Wood
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Lynda Hulcoop

Monday 20th February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
20:00Christian Book Club
The Small Miracle( Pam Moody)
Tuesday 21st February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship –Alan Saunders
Wednesday 22nd February 201712:00Welcome Break
Sunday 26th February 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service Geoff Harrington
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship Rev. Lynda Hulcoop
Monday 27th February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 28th February 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
12:00Prayer, Fellowship & Soup The Manse
19:30TRAINING – Pastoral Care
Led by Andy Twilley At Hounsom URC
<< January 2017