Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 2nd April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 9th April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 10th April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 17th April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 23rd April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 24th April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 30th April 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
<< March 2018