Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 2nd April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 3rd April 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 8th April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 9th April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 10th April 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 15th April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 16th April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 17th April 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 22nd April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 23rd April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 24th April 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 30th April 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
<< March 2019