Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
My Poetry John Harries- Rees
Thursday 4th May 201719:30Elders’ Meeting
Saturday 6th May 201718:30SPRING SUPPER
Sunday 7th May 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev Alex Mabbs
18:30The Junction
Monday 8th May 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
19:00Boys Brigade Display
The 10th Brighton (Hove) in the Church
Tuesday 9th May 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
12:00Soup Sandwiches & Prayers at the Manse
Saturday 13th May 201715:00TEA TIME TREATS & TALK TIME For Christian Aid
234 New Church Road
Sunday 14th May 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service – Holy Communion Rev Roger Wood
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship Rev Lynda Hulcoop
Monday 15th May 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 16th May 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Keren Hancox
Wednesday 17th May 201719:00Men’s Fellowship Croquet on Hove Lawns

Saturday 20th May 201709:00PASTORATE FAMILY DAY
Southwick Community Church
Sunday 21st May 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev Peter Elliott
12:00Church Meeting
18:30Evening Service
Rev Sue Chapman
Monday 22nd May 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 23rd May 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
12:00Soup Sandwiches & Prayers at the Manse
Wednesday 24th May 201719:00Christian Meditation Session Hove Methodist Church
St Patrick’s Road entrance
Sunday 28th May 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 29th May 201711:00HOVE CARNIVAL
Help Man Our Stall
Tuesday 30th May 201714:30Tuesday Fellowship – AGM
Rev Sue Chapman
<< April 2017