Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 7th May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 8th May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 14th May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 15th May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 21st May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 28th May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 29th May 201809:15Parent and Under 3s group
<< April 2018