Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 6th May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 7th May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 8th May 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 13th May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 14th May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 15th May 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 20th May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 21st May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 22nd May 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 27th May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 28th May 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 29th May 201912:00Welcome Break
<< April 2019