Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Friday 2nd June 201712:00Preparations for Summer Fair
Saturday 3rd June 201710:00SUMMER FAIR
Sunday 4th June 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev Paul Young
18:30The Junction
Monday 5th June 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 6th June 201709:15Joint Fellowship Outing
Departing From Central at 9.15am
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 7th June 201712:00Welcome Break
Sunday 11th June 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 12th June 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 13th June 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 14th June 201712:00Welcome Break
Sunday 18th June 2017 Fathers Day
10:30Morning Worship
Family Service Rev Peter Elliott
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship Rev Sue Chapman
Monday 19th June 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 20th June 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 21st June 201712:00Welcome Break
19:30Men’s Fellowship – Skittles
Royal Oak Barcombe
Saturday 24th June 201708:00Church visit to Wintershall
Depart Central at 8.00 am
Sunday 25th June 201710:30Morning Worship
Family Service – Blessing of the Animals - Jonathan Gravestock
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 26th June 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
20:00Christian Book Club
Play Reading (Carol Tyler)
Tuesday 27th June 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
12:00Soup, Sandwiches & Prayer
19:30Joint Pastorate Elders’ Meeting
At Portslade URC
Wednesday 28th June 201712:00Welcome Break
19:00Christian Meditation at Hove Methodist
<< May 2017