Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 3rd July 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 8th July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 9th July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 10th July 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 15th July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 16th July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 17th July 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 22nd July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 24th July 201912:00Welcome Break
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 30th July 201909:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 31st July 201912:00Welcome Break
<< June 2019