Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 6th August 201710:30Morning Worship
Bob Hinton
Monday 7th August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 8th August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 13th August 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 14th August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 15th August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 20th August 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 21st August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 22nd August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 27th August 201710:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Evening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 28th August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 29th August 201709:15Parent and Under 3s group
<< July 2017