Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August 2019

September 2019

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 2nd September 201918:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Sunday 8th September 201918:30Evening Service
Monday 9th September 201918:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Sunday 15th September 201918:30Evening Service
Monday 16th September 201918:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Sunday 22nd September 201918:30Evening Service
Monday 23rd September 201918:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
Sunday 29th September 201918:30Evening Service
Monday 30th September 201918:15Boys Brigade
The 10th Brighton (Hove)
<< August 2019