Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
12:30Church Leaders’ Meeting at Brighthelm
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 12:00Welcome Break
Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00PASTORATE FAMILY DAY (with fireworks)Goldstone School Bring & Share lunch
Sunday 6th November 2016 10:30Morning WorshipRev. Jenny Morgan
18:30The Junction
Monday 7th November 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
20:00ADVENT COURSE with Methodists Week 2 At Hove Methodist Church Leader: Rev. Sue Chapman
Tuesday 8th November 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday FellowshipRev Peter Elliott
Wednesday 9th November 2016 12:00Welcome Break
19:30Elders’ Meeting
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:30Morning WorshipHoly Communion Rev. Sue Chapman
Monday 14th November 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
20:00ADVENT COURSE with Methodists Week 3 At Hove Methodist Church Leader: Rev. Sue Chapman
Tuesday 15th November 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 16th November 2016 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 20th November 2016 10:30Morning WorshipRev. Ken Lynch
12:00Church Meeting
Monday 21st November 2016 BB WEEK
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
19:00BB Enrolment Service In Church
20:00ADVENT COURSE with Methodists Week 4 At Hove Methodists Church Leader: Rev Sue Chapman
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 BB WEEK
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday FellowshipAccordion Duo
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 BB WEEK
12:00Welcome Break
Thursday 24th November 2016 BB WEEK
Friday 25th November 2016 BB WEEK
Saturday 26th November 2016 BB WEEK
10:30BB COFFEE MORNING/ OPEN DAY
Sunday 27th November 2016 FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT
 BB WEEK
10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service – Parade - The Moderator – Rev Nicola Furley-Smyth
18:30Evening ServiceEvening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 28th November 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
20:00Christian Book Club“The Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother” Venue: TBA
Tuesday 29th November 2016 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 30th November 2016 12:00Welcome Break