Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
November 2017

Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 6th November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 13th November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 20th November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening ServiceEvening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 27th November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group