Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00Christmas Fair
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 3rd December 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 4th December 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 5th December 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 10th December 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 11th December 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 12th December 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Carols by Candlelight followed by refreshments
Monday 17th December 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 18th December 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 19th December 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 24th December 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
11:00 Midnight Communion Rev Peter Elliott
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
10:30Christmas family worship
Wednesday 26th December 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)