Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 4th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 5th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 6th March 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 11th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 12th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 13th March 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 18th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 19th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 20th March 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 25th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 26th March 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 27th March 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service