Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service Stuart Dew
18:30The Junction
Monday 3rd April 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
19:30Lent Group At Hove Methodist
20:00Christian Book ClubThe Big Fisherman (Chip Dunn)
Tuesday 4th April 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
14:30Tuesday Fellowship – Willow Harmony
Wednesday 5th April 2017 12:00Welcome Break
14:00Lent Group At Central
Friday 7th April 2017 10:00Lent Group At Hove Methodist
Saturday 8th April 2017 10:30MAD Training Day At Hassocks URC
Sunday 9th April 2017 PALM SUNDAY
16:00United Pastorate Service Rev Sue Chapman
Monday 10th April 2017 19:30Lent Group At Hove Methodist
Tuesday 11th April 2017 12:00Soup, Sandwiches & Prayer at The Manse
Wednesday 12th April 2017 12:00Lent Group At Central
12:00Welcome Break
Thursday 13th April 2017 00:00MAUNDY THURSDAY
19:30United Service at Hove Methodist Rev. Andy Lowe
Friday 14th April 2017 GOOD FRIDAY
10:00United Service at Central URC Rev Peter Elliott
11:30Walk of WitnessStarting at Brunswick Place
Sunday 16th April 2017 EASTER SUNDAY
08:00Seafront Service (Meet bottom of Grand Avenue)
Rev Sue Chapman
09:00Easter BreakfastThe Fellowship Room
10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service Rev Peter Elliott
Tuesday 18th April 2017 14:30Tuesday FellowshipSussex Pet Rescue Chris Thornton-Clough & Friends
Wednesday 19th April 2017 12:00Welcome Break
19:45Men’s Fellowship Preparation for Service and Spring Supper
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service – Parade Stella Goddard
18:30Evening ServiceEvening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 24th April 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
20:00Christian Book Club(Keren Hancox)
Tuesday 25th April 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
12:00Soup Sandwiches & Prayers at the Manse
Wednesday 26th April 2017 12:00Welcome Break
19:00Christian Meditation Session Hove Methodist Church St Patrick’s Road entrance
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Morning WorshipFamily Service Rev Sue Chapman
18:30Evening ServiceEvening Worship Rev. Lynda Hulcoop