Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 4th April 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 9th April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 11th April 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 18th April 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 25th April 2018 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 30th April 2018 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)