Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 6th May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 7th May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 8th May 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 13th May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 14th May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 15th May 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 20th May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 21st May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 27th May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 28th May 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 29th May 2019 12:00Welcome Break