Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30The Junction
Monday 8th July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 10th July 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 15th July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 17th July 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 22nd July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 24th July 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 29th July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 31st July 2019 12:00Welcome Break