Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 5th August 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 6th August 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 7th August 2019 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 12th August 2019 18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 13th August 2019 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 19th August 2019 18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 26th August 2019 18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)