Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central United Reformed Church Hove
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 4th September 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:15Parent and Under 3s group
Wednesday 6th September 2017 12:00Welcome Break
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 11th September 2017 18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Monday 18th September 2017 18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening ServiceEvening Worship – Holy Communion Rev. Peter Elliott
Monday 25th September 2017 18:15Boys BrigadeThe 10th Brighton (Hove)